IMPACT - Illowa Construction Labor and Management Council
 ProjectsImpact AgreementAbout UsContact Us
About Us
Impact Video
Illowa Directory
Projects
Illowa Committees
Illowa Board Members
Impact Agreement
Project Labor Agreement
Photo Gallery
FAQ
Helpful Links
Home
Illowa Construction Labor & Management Council
Board Members/Executive Director


Executive Director
Jerry Lack
2112 53rd Street
Moline, IL 61265
309-736-3460 FAX: 309-736-3464
E-Mail: director@illowaimpact.org
 
Labor Representatives

Jerry Lack, Co-Chair
Tri City Building Trades
4602 46th Avenue
Rock Island, IL 61201
309-786-1115 FAX: 309-786-7292
E-mail: TCBuildingtrades@gmail.com

Montie Schell, Treasurer
Cement Masons Local #544
101 - 31st Avenue
Rock Island IL 61201
309-786-2527 FAX: 309-787-8276
E-Mail: mschell@mediacombb.net

Bill Allison
Plumbers & Pipefitters Local 25
4600 46th Avenue
Rock Island, IL  61201
309-788-4569 FAX: 309-788-3226
E-mail: bill@lu25.org

Eric Meirhaeghe
Sheet Metal Workers Local 91
8124 42nd Street West
Rock Island, IL  61201
309-787-0695 FAX: 309-787-0733
E-mail: Ericm@smw91.org

Brian Atkins

Ironworkers Local 111
8000 29th Street West
Rock Island, IL 61201
309-756-6614 FAX: 309-756-6615
E-mail: spudwrench111@gmail.com 

Mike Miller
Roofers Local 32
2827 7th Avenue
Rock Island, IL 61201
309-786-2117 FAX:
E-mail: rooferslocal32@sbcglobal.net 

Tom McCune
Plumbers & Pipefitters Local 25
4600 46th Avenue
Rock Island, IL 61201
309-788-4569 FAX: 309-788-3226
E-Mail: Tom@lu25.org

Scott Verschoore
IBEW Local 145
1700 52nd Avenue, Suite A
Moline IL 61265
309-736-4239 FAX: 309-736-1399
E-mail: Scott@IBEWlocal145.com

Steve Flogel
Carpenters Local 4
6623 W. Kimberly Road
Davenport, IA 52806
563-386-1618 FAX: 563-386-0181
Email: SFlogel@Carenterslocal4.com

Bill Olson
Bricklayers Local #6
140 Forest Road
Davenport, IA  52803
309-737-9006 FAX:
Email:  Torpedo54@mediacombb.net
 

updated 3/2017

    
 
Management Representatives

Steve Tondi, Co-Chair
AGC of the Quad Cities
520 24th Street
Rock Island, IL 61201
309-788-7406 FAX: 309-794-0568
E-mail: tondi@agcqc.org

James Hayne, Secretary
General Constructors, Inc.
480 42nd Street
Bettendorf, IA 52722
563-359-4543 FAX: 563-359-4955
E-mail: jhayne@generalconstructors.com

Don Wentler
W.F. Scott Decorating
2201 3rd Avenue
Rock Island, IL 61201
309-786-1221 FAX: 309-786-1286
E-mail: don@scottdecorating.com

Alan Anderson
National Electrical Contractors Assn
2435 East Kimberly Road
Bettendorf, IA 52722
563-322-5371 FAX: 563-322-0195
E-mail: aanderson@qcneca.com

VACANCY





E-mail:

Jerod Engler
Bush Construction
5401 Victoria Avenue
Davenport, IA  52807
563-344-3791 FAX: 563-344-3792
E-mail: jj_engler@Bushconstruct.com

Rick Lundvall

Eastern IA & Western IL MCA & QCPDCA
1983 Spruce Hills Drive
Bettendorf, IA  52722
563-345-6450 FAX: 563-345-6451
E-mail: contractorsassn@yahoo.com

Kevin Koehler
J W Koehler Electric
2716 W. Central Park Ave.
Davenport, IA 52804
563-386-1800 FAX: 563-386-1804
E-mail: kkoehler@jwkoehler.com

Greg Hester
Northwest Mechanical
5885 Tremont Avenue
Davenport, IA 52809
563-391-1344 FAX: 563-391-2733
Email: GHester@northwestmech.com

Bob Happ
Russell Construction
4600 53rd Street
Davenport, IA 52807
563-459-4640 FAX: 563-459-4601
Email: happ@russellco.com

 


 






© Copyright 2007 IMPACT - Illowa Construction Labor and Management Council
Illowa Construction Labor and Management Council
2112 - 53rd Street Moline, IL 61265
309-736-3460    Fax: 309-736-3464
e-mail: director@illowaimpact.org